RJ Recycling Go Green, Get Green
About Us Products & Services Responsible Care Contact Us Home


Welcome to RJ Recycling

Established in 2003, RJ Recycling, LLC, has grown to become the largest recycler of West Virginia ferrous and nonferrous scrap metal.

With locations in Nitro, Glasgow and Parkersburg, RJ Recycling exhibits environmental stewardship through services provided on behalf of consumers and commercial businesses that include bailing, shearing, industrial container, automotive shredding and custom
scrap processing.

Contact Us

OUR LOCATIONS

300 Kanawha Ave.
Nitro, WV 25143-2021
Phone 304-727-8251
Fax 304-727-8698

1800 Garfield Ave.
Parkersburg, WV 36161
Phone 304-422-6587
Fax 304-865-3904
Open to the Public:
Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - Noon


Open to the Public:
Monday, Tuesday, Friday 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

 
OUR PEOPLE

General Manager
Roland Fisher
rfisher@protradesteel.com
Phone: 304-395-3240

Facility Manager
Chris Osborne
Parkersburg
cosborne@protradesteel.com
Phone: 304-422-6587

Commercial Buyer
Howard King
hking@protradesteel.com
Phone: 304-561-8095

Yard Manager
Tim Harrison
Nitro
Phone: 304-727-8251

Freight/Traffic Manager
Ron Haynes
rhaynes@protradesteel.com
Phone: 304-727-8251

Remote Scrap Removal/Buyer
Fred Fannin
ffannin@protradesteel.com
Phone: 304-545-4736

Controller
Dan Norman
dnorman@protradesteel.com
Phone: 304-727-8251

 
 
 
 



Copyright